Skip to Content | Text-only
Information For
 

Faculty

 

 

Name

Title

Discipline

Phone

Email

Stan Anderson

Associate Professor

Graphic Design

404.413.5234

stananderson@gsu.edu

Teresa Bramlette Reeves

Senior Lecturer

Drawing, Painting, Printmaking

404.413.5280.

arttgb@langate.gsu.edu

Mark Burleson

Assistant Professor

Ceramics

404.413.5259

mburleson@gsu.edu

Kimberly Cleveland

Assistant Professor

Art History

404.413.5272

kcleveland.gsu.edu

Melanie Davenport

Assistant Professor

Art Education

404.413.5260

meldavenport@gsu.edu

John Decker

Assistant Professor

Art History

404.413.5242

jdecker@gsu.edu

Craig Dongoski

Associate Professor

Drawing, Painting, Printmaking

404.413.5245

cdongoski@gsu.edu

Anthony Craig Drennen

Assistant Professor

Drawing, Painting, Printmaking

404.413.5256

artacd@langate.gsu.edu

Tim Flowers

Foundations Coordinator, Senior Lecturer

Drawing, Painting, Printmakin

404.413.5248

trflowers@gsu.edu

Nancy Floyd

Associate Professor

Photography

404.413.5232

nancy@gsu.edu

Ralph Gilbert

Associate Dean, Professor

Drawing, Painting, Printmaking

404.413.5103

ralphgilbert@gsu.edu

Maria Gindhart

Associate Professor

Art History

404.413.5243

mgindhart@gsu.edu

Cheryl Goldsleger

Director, Professor

Drawing, Painting, Printmaking

404.413.5228

artcgg@langate.gsu.edu

Glenn Gunhouse

Senior Lecturer

Art History

404.413.5241

ggunhouse@gsu.edu

Melinda Hartwig

Associate Professor

Art History

404.413.5254

mhartwig@gsu.edu

Kevin Hsieh

Assistant Professor

Art Education

404.413.5268

khsieh@gsu.edu

Pam Longobardi

Professor

Drawing, Painting, Printmaking

404.413.5246

plongobardi@gsu.edu

Melody Milbrandt

Associate Professor

Art Education 404.413.5235 milbrandt@gsu.edu

Tim Nichols

Assistant Professor

Interior Design

404.413.5143 timnichols@gsu.edu

Joe Peragine

Graduate Director, Associate Professor

Drawing, Painting, Printmaking

404.413.5229 jperagine@gsu.edu

Junco Pollack

Associate Professor

Textiles

404.413.5238

jpollack@gsu.edu

Susan Richmond

Assistant Professor

Art History

404.413.5240

srichmond@gsu.edu

Ruth Stanford

Assistant Professor

Sculpture

404.413.5273

artras@langate.gsu.edu

Matthew Sugarman

Associate Professor

Drawing, Painting, Printmaking

404.413.5244

artmls@langate.gsu.edu

Paige Taylor

Assistant Professor

Graphic Design

404.413.5263

artmpt@langate.gsu.edu

Constance Thalken

Associate Director, Associate Professor

Photography

404.413.5227

cthalken@gsu.edu

Elizabeth Throop

Associate Professor

Graphic Design

404.413.5239

lthroop@gsu.edu

Christina West

Assistant Professor

Ceramics

404.413.5231

artcaw@langate.gsu.edu

Michael White

Associate Professor

Interior Design 404.413.5249 michaelwhite@gsu.edu

Michael Wsol

Assistant Professor

Sculpture 404.413.5275 artmrw@langate.gsu.edu

 

Visiting Lecturers

 

Name

Title

Discipline

Phone

Email

Gregg Bernstein

Visiting Lecturer

Graphic Design

404.413.5221

artgxb@langate.gsu.edu

Laura Ellis

Visiting Lecturer

Graphic Design

404.413.5221

lellis@gsu.edu

Will Fenn

Visiting Lecturer

Photography

404.413.5221

artwjf@langate.gsu.edu

Jessica Scott-Felder

Visiting Lecturer

Drawing, Painting, Printmaking

404.413.5221

artjsf@langate.gsu.edu

Carol LeBaron

Visiting Lecturer

Textiles

404.413.5221

artcil@langate.gsu.edu

Mia Merlin

Visiting Lecturer

Drawing, Painting, Printmaking

404.413.5221

mmerlin@gsu.edu

Miranda Smith

Visiting Lecturer

Ceramics

404.413.5221

artmss@langate.gsu.edu

Edit Toth

Visiting Lecturer

Art History

404.413.5221

artext@langate.gsu.edu

 

Part Time Instructors

 

Name

Title

Discipline

Phone

Email

Jacy Bailey

Part Time Instructor

Interior Design

404.413.5221

artjhb@langate.gsu.edu

Denise Jennings

Part Time Instructor

Art Education

404.413.5221

artdxj@langate.gsu.edu

Stephanie Chamblee Koply

Part Time Instructor

Foundations

404.413.5221

skolphy1@gsu.edu

George Beasley

Part Time Instructor

3D & Sculpture

404.413.5221

artgab@langate.gsu.edu

Dawn Haynie

Part time Instructor

Interior Design

404.413.5221

artdxh@langate.gsu.edu

Caroline McCracken

Part Time Instructor

Interior Design

404.413.5221

artcxm@langate.gsu.edu

Mandy Lebowitz

Part Time Instructor

Art Education

404.413.5221

artmxl@langate.gsu.edu

Rachel Foulk

Part Time Instructor

Art History

404.413.5221

artrxf@langate.gsu.edu

Randall Oliver Smith

Part Time Instructor

DPP

404.413.5221

artrosx@langate.gsu.edu

Beau Raymond

Part Time Instructor

3D-Sculpture

404.413.5221

artbxr@langate.gsu.edu

Joanne Paschall

Part Time Instructor

DPP

404.413.5221

 artjxp@langate.gsu.edu

Matthew Sigmon

Part Time Instructor

Foundations, 3-DS

404.413.5221

artmxs@langate.gsu.edu

Amy Heerema

Part Time Instructor

Interior Design

404.413.5221

artaxh@langate.gsu.edu

Corrina Mensoff

Part Time Instructor

Foundations

404.413.5221

artcxmx@langate.gsu.edu

Jeanette Wachtman

Part Time Instructor

Art Education

404.413.5221

artjxw@langate.gsu.edu

Bryan Scott Peter

Part Time Instructor

 Interior Design

404.413.5221

artbsp@langate.gsu.edu

Jill Vantosh

Part Time Instructor

Interior Design

404.413.5221

artjxv@langate.gsu.edu

 

 

 



[Edit child links]
Faculty

[Manage Invisible Childern]
  • inv_Stan Anderson
  • inv_George Beasly
  • inv_Teresa Bramlette Reeves
  • inv_Mark Burleson
  • inv_Allen Chuzi
  • inv_Kimberly Cleveland
  • inv_Melanie Davenport
  • inv_John Decker
  • inv_Craig Dongoski
  • inv_Laura Ellis
  • inv_Tim Flowers
  • inv_Nancy Floyd
  • inv_Maria Gindhart
  • inv_Cheryl Goldsleger
  • inv_Krista Grecco
  • inv_Glenn Gunhouse
  • inv_Melinda Hartwig
  • inv_Kevin Hseih
  • inv_Amy Landesberg
  • inv_Pam Longobardi
  • inv_Ralph Gilbert
  • inv_Maria Lundin
  • inv_Jeff McGinnis
  • inv_Melody Milbrandt
  • inv_Tim Nichols
  • inv_Joe Peragine
  • inv_Junco Pollack
  • inv_Akela Reason
  • inv_Susan Richmond
  • inv_Paul Rodecker
  • inv_Ruth Standford
  • inv_Matthew Sugarman
  • inv_Constance Thalken
  • inv_Liz Throop
  • inv_Michael White
  • inv_Akela Reason
  • inv_James Breehan
  • inv_Steven Cheek
  • inv_Paige Taylor
  • inv_Paul Rodecker
  • inv_Carol LeBaron
  • inv_Will Fenn
  • inv_David Landis
  • inv_Anthony Craig Drennen
  • inv_Christina West
  • inv_Erin Cunningham
  • inv_Jessica Scott-Felder
  • inv_Clarissa Brandao
  • inv_Mia Merlin
  • inv_Miranda Smith
  • inv_Clarissa Brandoa
  • inv_Erin Cunningham
  • inv_Edit Toth
  • inv_
  • inv_
  • inv_
  • inv_